What an exciting week!  I am back at school after two weeks off and all of a sudden I feel PREGNANT!  My nice work pants will not be working any longer, way too small.  I feel like sitting (I am developing chair preferences) and bending over are becoming increasingly difficult.  I honestly don’t mean to complain, it is just a weird feeling.  I can’t wait to see how I feel at the end of the school year at 34 weeks in a 104 year old building with 3 flights of stairs and no air conditioning.  Good thing I heart my job.

This week we are at 26 weeks and baby boy is around 14 inches!  The length of an English hothouse cucumber from head to heel.

Even more exciting this week, Cameron will join me and his dad in standing up in the R and R (R squared) wedding!  It is going to be incredible to watch such great friends tie the knot!  We LOVE you both!

About T and A

We are having a baby! View all posts by T and A

Leave a comment