new resolution

My original resolutions were ambitious, not overly so but there were too many.  Lose weight, be more organized…not the point.  Instead would like to resolve to be a little easier on myself and enjoy my baby boy.  Don’t get me wrong I am already doing a pretty good job of enjoying him but it is becoming even more clear that he is still a BABY baby and won’t be forever.  I am not going to look back at these days and wish I was a little smaller or that my junk was in it’s place (our belongs, not a dig on my body:).  Trite maybe, but for good reason.

Thanks for listening.  This seemed like a good outlet for a little commitment to this resolution.

About T and A

We are having a baby! View all posts by T and A

Leave a Reply

