oh you know, just CRAWLING!

So I feel like I am a little behind on this post.  To be honest Cameron has been “crawling” for about a month now.  Meaning he has moving forward in some capacity.  Don’t get me wrong, I give him mad props for any type of whole body relocating, forward or backward. I just wasn’t calling it “crawling” (Side note, it is awesome however kids get from A to B.  Some just wait to walk instead, which also rules.).  I think that has more to do with the fact that I think everything that he does is so incredible that it is almost unbelievable.  I think Tony and I are always thinking, NO WAY he just did that?!  Did he just do that?!  Well, with that full dramatic arm motion in the video above, I think it is safe to say, Cameron is crawling!

Also, the whole thing made me cry today while watching him so I think that makes it official as well.

Oh sorry about my extra loud cheering.  Well not sorry, sorry but you might want to turn it down.

About T and A

We are having a baby! View all posts by T and A

Leave a comment